Airline Security Summit #njskies National Journal DC

Securing the Skies
Russ Imrie – May 16, 2012

l. to r. Rep. John Mica – Chair Committee on Transportation and Infrastructure ( R-FL), Rep. Sheila Hackson Lee – Ranking Member – House Subcommittee on Transportation Security (D-TX), James Kitfield (Nat’l Journal) – photo Russ Imrie


l. to r. Cristopher Calabrese (ACLU), C. Stewart Verdery, Jr. (Monument Group), Jim Marriott – Chief Aviation Security Branch (International Civil Aviation Organization), W. Halinski (TSA), Fawn Johnson ( Nat’l Journal) – photo Russ Imrie


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s